• SULAM UM
  • sulam@um.edu.my
logo
logo

Organization Structure of SULAM UM

Professor Dr. Yatimah Alias
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic & International)


Assosiate Professor Dr. Wendy Yee Mei Tien
Director of Centre for Internship Training & Academic

Enrichment (CITrA)


Assosiate Professor Dr. Vishalache Balakrishnan
UM SULAM's Coordinator

Email Address: visha@um.edu.my


Mr. Mohd Fadhli Othman
SULAM'S Officer
Email Address: mohdfadhli@um.edu.my


Faculty/Academy/Centre SULAM's Coordinator

Dr. Nor Shahida Azali
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Email Address: shida_wan@um.edu.my


Assosiate Professor Dr. Norhanim Zakaria
Faculty of Built Environment
Email Address: norhanimz@um.edu.my


Dr. Rajenthyran Ayavoo
Faculty of Business & Accountancy
Email Address: rajenthyran.ayavoo@um.edu.my


Mrs. Mas Idayu Md Sabri
Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology
Email Address: masidayu@um.edu.my


Dr. Maryani Mohamed Rohani
Faculty of Dentistry
Email Address: drnani@um.edu.my


Dr. Zarinah Yusof
Faculty of Economics & Administration
Email Address: zarinahy@um.edu.my


Dr. Mohd Nazri Abdul Rahman
Faculty of Education
Email Address: mohdnazri_ar@um.edu.my


Dr. Marizan Mubin
Faculty of Engineering
Email Address: marizan@um.edu.my


Dr. Azlin Zaiti Zainal
Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
Email Address: azlinzainal@um.edu.my


Pn. Aisyah Mohd Soberi
Faculty of Law
Email Address: aisyahsoberi@um.edu.my


Dr. Nur Amani @ Natasha Ahmad Tajuddin
Faculty of Medicine
Email Address: 
amaninatasha@um.edu.my


Dr. Maslinor Ismail
Faculty of Medicine
Email Address: maslinor@um.edu.my


Dr. Nur Akmarina Mohd Said
Faculty of Pharmacy
Email Address: nur_akmarina@um.edu.my


Dr. Arpah Abu
Faculty of Science
Email Address: arpah@um.edu.my


Dr. Shahnaz Mohd Baldev Shah
Faculty of Creative Arts
Email Address: shahnaz_shah@um.edu.my


Dr. Selamat Amir
Academy of Islamic Studies
Email Address: selamat_amir@um.edu.my


Dr. Shafa'atussara Silahudin
Academy of Malay Studies
Email Address: syafasara@um.edu.my


Dr. Teo Eng Wah
Centre For Sport & Exercise Sciences
Email Address: vteo2@um.edu.my


Highlights

Last Update: 23/06/2022