sulam@um.edu.my

Organization Structure

Home / Organization Structure

Organization Structure of SULAM UM

  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic & International)

Professor Dr. Kamila Ghazali

  • Director of Centre for Internship Training & Academic Enrichment (CITrA)

Assosiate Professor Dr. Wendy Yee Mei Tien

  • UM SULAM's Coordinator

Assosiate Professor Dr. Vishalache Balakrishnan, Email Address: visha@um.edu.my

  • SULAM’s Officer

Mr. Mohd Fadhli Othman, Email Address: mohdfadhli@um.edu.my

  • Faculty/Academy/Centre SULAM’s Coordinator 

  • Faculty of Built Environment

Assosiate Professor Dr. Norhanim Zakaria, Email Address: norhanimz@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Business & Accountancy

Dr. Safiah Omar, Email Address: safiah@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology

Mrs. Mas Idayu Md Sabri, Email Address: masidayu@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Dentistry

Dr. Marhazlinda Jamaludin, Email Address: marhazlinda@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Economics & Administration

Dr. Zarinah Yusof, Email Address: zarinahy@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Education

Dr. Mohd Nazri Abdul Rahman, Email Address: mohdnazri_ar@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Engineering

Assosiate Professor Dr. Nahrizul Adib Kadri, Email Address: nahrizuladib@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Languages and Linguistics 

Dr. Azlin Zaiti Zainal Email Address: azlinzainal@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Law

Dr. Aisyah Mohd Soberi, Email Address: aisyahsoberi@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Nur Amani @ Natasha Ahmad Tajuddin, Email Address: amaninatasha@um.edu.my 

  • ​​​​​Faculty of Medicine 

Dr. Maslinor Ismail, Email Address: maslinor@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr. Amira Hajirah Abd Jamil, Email Address: amira.j@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Science

Dr. Arpah Abu, Email Address: arpah@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Faculty of Creative Arts

Dr. Poon Chiew Hwa, Email Address: chiewhwa.poon@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Academy of Islamic Studies

Dr. Selamat bin Amir, Email Address: selamat_amir@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Academy of Malay Studies

Dr. Mashrom Muda, Email Address: mashrom@um.edu.my

  • ​​​​​​Centre For Sport & Exercise Sciences

Dr. Teo Eng Wah, Email Address: vteo2@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 14/07/2021